Day 36: Revealed! The two lifestyle secrets that will mean you never look tired again

Since the arrival of our son (and to be honest long before his arrival too!) my general appearance could probably best be described as “dishevelled-hobo-meets-sleep-deprived-fisherman-chic”.Essentially, I look tired…

…Really tired…

…All the time…

However, this morning when I arrived at work following another night of not-quite-enough sleep I got complemented TWICE on how well rested and “fresh” I was looking.

So, I thought today I would come over all “health and lifestyle blogger” and reveal my two sure fire tips to looking good and feeling great…

CAFFEINE

 

EYE DROPS

Sorted!

In retrospect perhaps health blogging isn’t for me as it is now 8 hours after I drafted this post, and the caffeine hangover is kicking in and I feel like the contents of my sons nappy. I think I should leave the health blogging to the experts


One thought on “Day 36: Revealed! The two lifestyle secrets that will mean you never look tired again

  1. haha, this post made me laugh! I love some dark chocolate to keep me going, but try to keep away from the strong coffee as it just turns me into a nervous wreck.

    Like

Leave a Reply

